Provisional Race Calendar 2017 (subject to changes!)
European & Dutch Champion Long Distance 2017 and worldrecord: 14 (Fourteen!) times Sub 9.00.000
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF
Duatlon Lanzarote Januari 14th 5-20-5km https://www.clublasanta.co.uk/event/international-lanzarote-duathlon-2017/  1st - Time  1:01:40 Challenge Wanaka Februari 18th         FULL http://www.challenge-wanaka.com/    1st - Time  9:15:00 IM New Zealand            March 4th  FULL http://ap.ironman.com/triathlon/events/asiapac/ironman/new-zealand.aspx#/axzz4YKXRquWr   DNF Chin Min Triathlon    April 30th            Olympic. http://obergrafendorf.sportunion.at/start.php?contentID=4734  1st - Time  1:47:59 Challenge Rimini May 7th         Half http://www.challenge-rimini.it/eng/ 5th IM 70.3 St. Polten  May 21st        Half http://eu.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman-70.3/st.-poelten.aspx#axzz4YKY3q74N  2nd Womenrun Bodensee  May 27th          5 or 10 km. http://www.bodensee-frauenlauf.com/ 1st IM 70.3 Kraichgau June 11th        Half http://ap.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman-70.3/kraichgau.aspx#axzz4YKXRquWr  2nd Challenge Heilbron    June 18th             Half http://challenge-heilbronn.de/       Crash/DNF Dresden City Tr. DE Juni 25th   Olympic http://www.dresdentriathlon.de/ 1st Challenge Roth July 9th Full http://www.challenge-roth.com/ 4th Mostiman AUT                July 16th   Olympic http://mostiman.at/ 1st /Trackrecord Leipzig Tri.       DE        July 23rd          Olympic https://www.leipziger-triathlon.de/veranstaltungen/leipziger-triathlon/ 1st Challenge Prague    July 29th          Half http://www.challenge-prague.com/en/ 2nd Challenge Turku FIN     August 12th   Half http://www.challengeturku.com/ 2nd Jannersee           AUT     August 19th           Sprint http://tridornbirn.at/jannersee-triathlon/ 1st Transvorarlberg AUT August 26th 1,2- 93-12km. http://transvorarlberg.at/ 1st Challenge Almere          September 9th  FULL    http://www.challenge-almere.com/  EUROPEAN CHAMP 1st IM Barcelona    October 1st           FULL http://ap.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman/barcelona.aspx#axzz4YKXRquWr 1st Challenge Mallorca October 14th Half http://www.challenge-family.com/challenge-paguera-mallorca/ 3rd Challenge Sardinia October 29th Half http://www.challenge-family.com/challenge-forte-village-sardina/ Laguna Phuket Triathlon November 19th http://www.lagunaphukettri.com/ IM Western Australia December 3rd http://eu.ironman.com/triathlon/events/asiapac/ironman/western-australia.aspx#axzz4vnPNZxLt
PLACE DATE RACE WEBSITE RESULT