Provisional Race Calendar 2018 (subject to changes!)
European & Dutch Champion Long Distance 2017 and worldrecord: 15 (Fifteen!) times Sub 9 hours
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF
Challenge Roma April 15th Half http://www.challenge-roma.com/en/ 5th Challenge Gran Canaria April 21st Half http://challengegrancanaria.com/ 1st Challenge Riccione     May 6th Half https://www.challenge-riccione.it/eng/ 1st IM Lanzarote May 26th Full DNF IM 70.3 Kraichgau June 3rd  Half http://eu.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman-70.3/kraichgau.aspx#axzz563dnnW54 3rd Challenge Heilbronn June 17th Half http://challenge-heilbronn.de/ 2nd Dresden City Tr. DE  Juni 24th Olympic http://www.dresdentriathlon.de/ 1st Challenge Roth July 1st FULL http://www.challenge-roth.com/ 5th Leipzig Triathlon July 22nd        Olympic https://www.leipziger-triathlon.de/veranstaltungen/leipziger-triathlon/ 1st IM Maastricht      August 5th    FULL http://eu.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman/maastricht.aspx#axzz5K5IEvZxS 2nd Challenge Turku FIN    August 12th       Half http://www.challengeturku.com/ 3rd Transvorarlberg   August 26th    Half http://transvorarlberg.at/ DNF Challenge Almere  September 8th   FULL https://www.challenge-almere.com 1st IM Barcelona October 7th   FULL http://eu.ironman.com/triathlon/events/emea/ironman/barcelona.aspx#axzz5BzyCLoJ6 Challenge Thailand October 21st Half http://www.challenge-thailand.com/ Challenge Taiwan November 18th Half http://challenge-taiwan.com/page/news/show.aspx?num=145 Challenge Hong Kong November 25th Olympic http://www.challenge-hongkong.com/
PLACE DATE RACE WEBSITE RESULT